Sunny Wong

Missing
Position: SG
Height: 5' 8
Weight: 155
High School:
College: Waterloo University

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive SilverBacks 4.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - SilverBacks

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 22
SET @ SIL
Jan 22
L41 - 56
-
Sun, Feb 5
ALL @ SIL
Feb 05
L17 - 51 3 0 0 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 2
4
active
Sun, Feb 12
SIL @ IN1
Feb 12
L75 - 44 2 1 1 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 3
4
active
Sun, Mar 4
REL @ SIL
Mar 04
L37 - 89 2 3 0 0 0 3
0
0/0
0 4
6
active
Sun, Mar 11
SIL @ OLD
Mar 11
L97 - 31 0 2 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Mar 25
PAC @ THU
Mar 25
W55 - 63
-
Sun, Apr 1
SIL @ KIL
Apr 01
L61 - 36 2 0 0 0 0 2
4
4/4
4 2
8
active
Sat, Apr 14
SIL @ HUS
Apr 14
L-20 - -20 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sat, Apr 28
SIL @ THU
Apr 28
L70 - 28 2 1 0 0 0 5
0
0/0
0 0
10
active
Sun, Apr 29
SIL @ EPI
Apr 29
L84 - 45 2 2 1 1 0 4
0
0/0
0 1
8
active
Sun, Apr 29
SIL @ ALL
Apr 29
W0 - 20
-