Steve Mak

Missing
Position: PG
Height: 5' 8
Weight: 190
High School: N/A
College: N/A

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 5.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 6.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive - Old World Warriors

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 20
OLD @ MAG
Jan 20
W46 - 57 1 0 0 0 2 0
0
0/0
0 2
6
active
Sun, Feb 3
HUS @ OLD
Feb 03
L39 - 45 0 1 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Feb 17
OLD @ COU
Feb 17
L48 - 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Feb 24
REL @ OLD
Feb 24
L45 - 47 0 0 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 3
BLU @ OLD
Mar 03
W71 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 10
NO @ OLD
Mar 10
W53 - 49
-
Sun, Mar 17
IN1 @ OLD
Mar 17
W71 - 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 24
EPI @ BLU
Mar 24
L68 - 52
-
Sun, Apr 7
EPI @ OLD
Apr 07
W58 - 47 0 1 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Apr 21
THU @ OLD
Apr 21
W78 - 54 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 28
OLD @ COL
Apr 28
W24 - 54 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, May 5
MAG @ OLD
May 05
W58 - 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, May 12
HUS @ OLD
May 12
L45 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Sep 29
HUS @ OLD
Sep 29
L60 - 53 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active