Anthony Garcia

Missing
Position: SF
Height: 5' 11
Weight: 175
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Killers Beez 4.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 2.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - Killers Beez

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 29
KIL @ EPI
Jan 29
L54 - 53
-
Sun, Feb 5
KIL @ IN1
Feb 05
W46 - 53
-
Sun, Feb 12
KIL @ OLD
Feb 12
L58 - 54
-
Sun, Feb 26
THU @ KIL
Feb 26
L56 - 79 0 1 2 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 0
4
active
Sun, Mar 4
KIL @ SET
Mar 04
L55 - 53 4 0 0 0 1 1
0
0/1
1 3
5
active
Sun, Mar 25
KIL @ TAK
Mar 25
L75 - 52 5 1 1 0 1 2
0
0/0
0 1
7
active
Sun, Apr 1
SIL @ KIL
Apr 01
W61 - 36 7 1 0 0 2 0
0
0/0
0 0
6
active
Sun, Apr 8
KIL @ HUS
Apr 08
L63 - 61
-
Sat, Apr 14
PAC @ KIL
Apr 14
L59 - 83 2 2 0 0 0 3
1
1/3
3 0
7
active
Sun, Apr 29
KIL @ HUS
Apr 29
W49 - 50 6 0 2 0 1 3
0
0/0
0 2
9
active
Sun, May 6
KIL @ ALL
May 06
W46 - 56 3 2 3 0 1 3
0
0/0
0 1
9
active
Sun, May 13
KIL @ PAC
May 13
L106 - 38 2 2 1 0 4 2
0
0/0
0 2
16
active
Sun, May 4
THU @ HUS
May 04
L64 - 57
-