David Park

Missing
Position: PG
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Set Shots 17.0 1.0 6.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - Set Shots

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 22
SET @ SIL
Jan 22
W41 - 56
-
Sun, Jan 29
SET @ OLD
Jan 29
L66 - 37
-
Sun, Feb 12
SET @ REL
Feb 12
L48 - 44
-
Sun, Feb 26
PAC @ SET
Feb 26
L52 - 71
-
Sun, Mar 4
KIL @ SET
Mar 04
W55 - 53 6 1 1 0 2 2
7
7/9
9 2
17
active
Sun, Mar 25
HUS @ SET
Mar 25
L44 - 63 3 1 2 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 1
4
active
Sun, Apr 1
SET @ IN1
Apr 01
L58 - 41 7 2 1 0 0 4
0
0/0
0 2
8
active
Sun, Apr 8
SET @ ALL
Apr 08
L40 - 38 3 2 1 0 1 1
0
0/4
4 2
5
active
Sun, Apr 15
SET @ HUS
Apr 15
W36 - 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 29
SET @ TAK
Apr 29
L86 - 50 7 1 0 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 1
4
active
Sun, May 6
HUS @ SET
May 06
L29 - 46 2 1 1 0 0 1
0
0/2
2 2
2
active