Brian Pozzobon

Missing
Position: SF
Height: 6' 1
Weight: 200
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Pacemakers 5.0 1.0 4.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - Pacemakers

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 22
PAC @ HUS
Jan 22
W47 - 62
-
Sun, Feb 5
PAC @ THU
Feb 05
W70 - 71
-
Sun, Feb 26
PAC @ SET
Feb 26
W52 - 71
-
Sun, Mar 4
PAC @ TAK
Mar 04
W59 - 60
-
Sun, Mar 11
PAC @ EPI
Mar 11
W73 - 84
-
Sun, Mar 25
PAC @ THU
Mar 25
W55 - 63 4 1 1 0 0 1
3
3/5
5 1
5
active
Sun, Apr 8
PAC @ OLD
Apr 08
W52 - 63 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sat, Apr 14
PAC @ KIL
Apr 14
W59 - 83 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 15
PAC @ HUS
Apr 15
W71 - 76 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 29
REL @ PAC
Apr 29
W83 - 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, May 13
KIL @ PAC
May 13
W106 - 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, May 27
EPI @ PAC
May 27
-
Sun, May 4
TOR @ OLD
May 04
W44 - 59
-