Rohit Sethi

Pid 151
Position: PG
Height: 5' 8
Weight: 155
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Court Cuts 8.0 3.0 3.0 0.0 3.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Mag 7 18.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 1.0
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Mag 7 6.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Mag 7

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 15
BLU @ MAG
Sep 15
W49 - 39 2 1 0 0 1 2
1
1/1
1 4
8
active
Sun, Sep 22
MAG @ EPI
Sep 22
W53 - 59 2 1 0 0 2 0
0
0/0
0 1
6
active
Sun, Oct 6
MAG @ THU
Oct 06
W48 - 56 3 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 13
FAL @ MAG
Oct 13
L44 - 66 3 2 2 0 2 4
4
4/4
4 1
18
active
Sun, Oct 20
MAG @ COU
Oct 20
L46 - 42 1 1 1 0 1 2
0
0/0
0 2
7
active
Sun, Oct 27
COM @ MAG
Oct 27
L0 - 20
-
Sun, Nov 3
TOR @ MAG
Nov 03
W66 - 57 3 2 1 0 1 4
7
7/7
7 4
18
active
Sun, Nov 10
MAG @ REL
Nov 10
W41 - 65 1 2 2 0 1 1
0
0/0
0 0
5
active
Sun, Nov 17
MAG @ OLD
Nov 17
W52 - 67 2 2 2 0 2 3
0
0/0
0 1
12
active
Sun, Nov 24
MAG @ HUS
Nov 24
L54 - 28 1 2 0 0 1 0
3
3/3
3 2
6
active
Sun, Dec 1
MAG @ BLU
Dec 01
L54 - 46 5 3 1 0 3 2
0
0/0
0 3
13
active