Said Samater

Missing
Position: PG/SG
Height: 6' 0
Weight: 165
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Court Cuts 15.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Court Cuts 4.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive - Court Cuts

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 20
COL @ COU
Jan 20
L48 - 55 2 1 1 0 1 0
1
1/3
3 1
4
active
Sun, Jan 27
MAG @ COU
Jan 27
L50 - 51 4 1 1 0 3 2
2
2/2
2 1
15
active
Sun, Feb 3
BLU @ COU
Feb 03
L54 - 72 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Feb 17
OLD @ COU
Feb 17
W48 - 37 3 3 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Feb 24
HUS @ COU
Feb 24
L35 - 43 5 1 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Mar 10
EPI @ COU
Mar 10
W64 - 63 2 4 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 4
0
active
Sun, Mar 17
NO @ COU
Mar 17
W73 - 41 2 0 1 0 4 0
3
3/5
5 1
15
active
Sun, Mar 24
REL @ COU
Mar 24
W72 - 42 4 4 0 0 3 0
6
6/6
6 2
15
active
Sun, Apr 7
IN1 @ COU
Apr 07
W71 - 67 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 28
THU @ COU
Apr 28
W83 - 57 5 0 1 0 4 2
0
0/0
0 1
16
active
Sun, May 5
COU @ COL
May 05
W51 - 54 2 0 1 0 5 1
5
5/6
6 0
22
active
Sun, May 12
BLU @ COU
May 12
W71 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Wed, May 15
COU @ HUS
May 15
W84 - 87 3 0 1 0 3 0
1
1/2
2 1
10
active