Adrian Nguyen

Missing
Position: SG
Height: 5' 8
Weight: 155
High School: Riverdale CI
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive All-In 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive In10Sity 5.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive - In10Sity

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 27
NO @ IN1
Jan 27
W67 - 55
-
Sun, Feb 3
IN1 @ REL
Feb 03
L62 - 57
-
Sun, Feb 10
IN1 @ THU
Feb 10
L71 - 51
-
Sun, Feb 17
IN1 @ HUS
Feb 17
L86 - 54
-
Sun, Mar 3
EPI @ IN1
Mar 03
L48 - 53
-
Sun, Mar 10
IN1 @ COL
Mar 10
L69 - 54
-
Sun, Mar 17
IN1 @ OLD
Mar 17
L71 - 48 3 1 0 0 1 1
0
0/0
0 3
5
active
Sun, Mar 24
IN1 @ MAG
Mar 24
L66 - 50 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 24
COL @ THU
Mar 24
W54 - 57
-
Sun, Apr 7
IN1 @ COU
Apr 07
L71 - 67 2 2 1 0 4 5
1
1/3
3 2
23
active
Sun, Apr 28
IN1 @ BLU
Apr 28
L105 - 56 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp