Simon McCamus

Pid 202
Position: PG/SG
Height: 6' 0
Weight: 155
High School: Royal St. George
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Blue Dream 17.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Blue Dream 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive Blue Dream 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - Blue Dream

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 26
TOR @ BLU
Jan 26
W65 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Feb 2
BLU @ THE
Feb 02
W51 - 74 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Feb 9
HUS @ BLU
Feb 09
L66 - 72 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 2
OLD @ BLU
Mar 02
L0 - 20
-
Sun, Mar 9
EPI @ BLU
Mar 09
W84 - 61 2 0 0 0 0 2
1
1/1
1 2
5
active
Sun, Mar 16
BLU @ THU
Mar 16
L20 - 0
-
Sun, Mar 23
BLU @ THE
Mar 23
W0 - 20
-
Sun, Mar 30
HUS @ BLU
Mar 30
W57 - 45 4 3 2 0 0 3
4
4/4
4 3
10
active
Sun, Apr 6
EPI @ BLU
Apr 06
W78 - 47 2 1 2 1 0 2
0
0/0
0 1
4
active
Sun, Apr 27
TOR @ BLU
Apr 27
W64 - 62 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, May 11
HUS @ BLU
May 11
W57 - 46
-
Sun, May 11
EPI @ BLU
May 11
W86 - 69
-