Jake Hannah

Missing
Position: SG/SF
Height: 6' 4
Weight: 180
High School: Upper Canada College
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Blue Dream 2.0 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive - Blue Dream

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 20
BLU @ HUS
Jan 20
W60 - 72
-
Sun, Jan 27
BLU @ COL
Jan 27
L51 - 49 2 0 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 1
2
active
Sun, Feb 3
BLU @ COU
Feb 03
W54 - 72 1 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Feb 24
BLU @ THU
Feb 24
W48 - 70 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 3
BLU @ OLD
Mar 03
L71 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 10
BLU @ REL
Mar 10
W49 - 70
-
Sun, Mar 17
EPI @ REL
Mar 17
W44 - 56
-
Sun, Mar 24
EPI @ BLU
Mar 24
W68 - 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Mar 24
COL @ THU
Mar 24
W54 - 57
-
Sun, Apr 7
NO @ BLU
Apr 07
W65 - 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 14
BLU @ MAG
Apr 14
W46 - 65 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 28
IN1 @ BLU
Apr 28
W105 - 56 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, May 5
THU @ BLU
May 05
W64 - 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, May 12
BLU @ COU
May 12
L71 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp