Armin Hasanbegovic

Missing
Position: SF/PF
Height: 6' 2
Weight: 180
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Huskies 4.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 1.0
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Huskies 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Huskies

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 15
HUS @ COU
Sep 15
L66 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Sep 22
BLU @ HUS
Sep 22
L32 - 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Sep 29
HUS @ OLD
Sep 29
L60 - 53 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Sep 29
THU @ BLU
Sep 29
L56 - 48
-
Sun, Oct 13
COM @ HUS
Oct 13
L50 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
REL @ HUS
Oct 20
W72 - 47 5 3 1 0 1 2
0
0/0
0 1
7
active
Sun, Oct 27
FAL @ HUS
Oct 27
L49 - 59 2 1 2 0 0 2
2
2/4
4 2
6
active
Sun, Nov 3
THU @ HUS
Nov 03
W71 - 55 1 0 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Nov 10
EPI @ HUS
Nov 10
W81 - 49 2 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 2
0
active
Sun, Nov 24
MAG @ HUS
Nov 24
W54 - 28 2 0 1 1 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Wed, Nov 27
HUS @ TOR
Nov 27
W51 - 61 2 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Dec 1
HUS @ COU
Dec 01
L72 - 70 2 0 2 0 1 3
1
1/2
2 1
10
active