Akaashi Khan

Missing
Position: PF,C
Height: 6' 4
Weight: 230
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Thunders 9.0 1.0 6.0 1.0 1.0
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive Thunders 10.0 2.0 6.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - Thunders

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 26
THE @ THU
Jan 26
L65 - 67 6 2 0 0 0 4
2
2/3
3 3
10
active
Sun, Feb 9
THU @ EPI
Feb 09
W60 - 66 7 2 0 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 3
4
active
Sun, Feb 23
OLD @ THU
Feb 23
W64 - 61 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 2
HUS @ THU
Mar 02
L57 - 58 8 1 1 0 0 5
3
3/4
4 3
13
active
Sun, Mar 16
BLU @ THU
Mar 16
W20 - 0
-
Sun, Mar 23
TOR @ THU
Mar 23
W64 - 53 6 2 1 0 1 2
3
3/5
5 2
10
active
Sun, Mar 30
THE @ THU
Mar 30
L54 - 74 4 0 0 0 0 3
0
0/2
2 1
6
active
Sun, Apr 6
OLD @ THU
Apr 06
L62 - 63 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 13
EPI @ THU
Apr 13
W62 - 48 2 0 0 0 1 1
0
0/0
0 1
5
active
Sun, Apr 27
HUS @ THU
Apr 27
L50 - 55 6 0 0 1 0 5
4
4/7
7 5
14
active
Sun, May 4
THU @ HUS
May 04
L64 - 57 2 0 1 0 0 2
2
2/2
2 3
6
active