Ali Al-Khafaji

Pid 252
Position: PG
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Complex 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Complex

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 22
COM @ OLD
Sep 22
W49 - 58 0 0 0 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 0
4
active
Sun, Sep 29
TOR @ COM
Sep 29
W55 - 50 1 0 1 0 2 1
1
1/2
2 2
9
active
Sun, Oct 6
COM @ REL
Oct 06
W34 - 47 2 0 1 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 0
2
active
Sun, Oct 13
COM @ HUS
Oct 13
W50 - 64 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
COM @ BLU
Oct 20
L54 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 27
COM @ MAG
Oct 27
W0 - 20
-
Sun, Nov 3
COM @ COU
Nov 03
L72 - 51 0 2 3 1 0 1
0
0/0
0 1
2
active
Sun, Nov 10
FAL @ COM
Nov 10
L42 - 48 0 1 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 0
2
active
Sun, Nov 17
COM @ THU
Nov 17
L83 - 47 1 1 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 2
0
active
Sun, Nov 24
COM @ EPI
Nov 24
L20 - 0
-
Sun, Dec 1
COM @ THU
Dec 01
L60 - 57 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp