Edward Pacificador

Pid 26
Position: PG/SG
Height: 5' 10
Weight: 180
High School: N/A
College: George Brown

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - Epic

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Feb 2
TOR @ EPI
Feb 02
W53 - 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Feb 9
THU @ EPI
Feb 09
L60 - 66 1 0 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 0
2
active
Sun, Feb 23
EPI @ THE
Feb 23
W68 - 71 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 9
EPI @ BLU
Mar 09
L84 - 61 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 16
EPI @ TOR
Mar 16
W45 - 65 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 23
EPI @ HUS
Mar 23
W45 - 57 1 0 1 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 1
2
active
Sun, Mar 30
EPI @ OLD
Mar 30
L55 - 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 6
EPI @ BLU
Apr 06
L78 - 47 2 0 1 0 0 0
1
1/2
2 0
1
active
Sun, Apr 6
EPI @ THE
Apr 06
L74 - 49 2 0 0 0 0 3
1
1/2
2 0
7
active
Sun, Apr 13
EPI @ THU
Apr 13
L62 - 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 27
HUS @ THU
Apr 27
W50 - 55
-
Sun, May 4
EPI @ THE
May 04
W0 - 20
-
Sun, May 11
EPI @ TOR
May 11
W55 - 79
-
Sun, May 11
EPI @ BLU
May 11
L86 - 69
-