Alman Blackman

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Toronto United 8.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Toronto United

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 22
FAL @ TOR
Sep 22
L40 - 45 1 1 0 0 0 4
0
0/0
0 0
8
active
Sun, Sep 29
TOR @ COM
Sep 29
L55 - 50 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 6
TOR @ BLU
Oct 06
W45 - 54 2 0 1 0 0 4
0
0/0
0 0
8
active
Sun, Oct 13
TOR @ THU
Oct 13
L68 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
TOR @ OLD
Oct 20
W60 - 61 5 2 2 1 0 5
0
0/1
1 0
10
active
Sun, Oct 27
TOR @ REL
Oct 27
W49 - 73 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 3
TOR @ MAG
Nov 03
L66 - 57 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 17
TOR @ EPI
Nov 17
L62 - 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Nov 24
TOR @ COU
Nov 24
W70 - 72 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Wed, Nov 27
HUS @ TOR
Nov 27
L51 - 61 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp