Dean Labayen

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Toronto United 4.0 0.0 5.0 1.0 2.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Toronto United

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 22
FAL @ TOR
Sep 22
L40 - 45 5 0 2 1 0 2
0
0/1
1 2
4
active
Sun, Sep 29
TOR @ COM
Sep 29
L55 - 50 6 2 3 0 1 8
3
3/7
7 2
22
active
Sun, Oct 6
TOR @ BLU
Oct 06
W45 - 54 3 4 3 0 0 3
0
0/0
0 0
6
active
Sun, Oct 13
TOR @ THU
Oct 13
L68 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
TOR @ OLD
Oct 20
W60 - 61 2 3 2 1 2 3
8
8/8
8 2
20
active
Sun, Oct 27
TOR @ REL
Oct 27
W49 - 73 0 2 5 2 2 3
2
2/2
2 0
14
active
Sun, Nov 3
TOR @ MAG
Nov 03
L66 - 57 1 2 2 0 3 6
7
7/7
7 0
28
active
Sun, Nov 17
TOR @ EPI
Nov 17
L62 - 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Nov 24
TOR @ COU
Nov 24
W70 - 72 5 4 1 0 1 5
3
3/4
4 3
16
active
Wed, Nov 27
HUS @ TOR
Nov 27
L51 - 61 3 1 3 0 0 7
11
11/13
13 2
25
active