Cassidy Ryan

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Court Cuts 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Court Cuts

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 15
HUS @ COU
Sep 15
W66 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Sep 22
THU @ COU
Sep 22
L35 - 57 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Sep 29
EPI @ COU
Sep 29
W68 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 6
OLD @ COU
Oct 06
W51 - 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 13
REL @ COU
Oct 13
W64 - 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
MAG @ COU
Oct 20
W46 - 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 27
BLU @ COU
Oct 27
L46 - 53 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 3
COM @ COU
Nov 03
W72 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Nov 17
FAL @ COU
Nov 17
L52 - 63 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Nov 24
TOR @ COU
Nov 24
L70 - 72 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Dec 1
HUS @ COU
Dec 01
W72 - 70 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Dec 8
COU @ THU
Dec 08
W75 - 80
-
Sun, Dec 15
BLU @ COU
Dec 15
L50 - 70 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp