Shane James

Pid 275
Position: PG/SG
Height: 6' 1
Weight: 200
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Relics 16.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive The Association 31.0 3.0 6.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - The Association

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 26
THE @ THU
Jan 26
W65 - 67 6 3 1 0 0 7
17
17/19
19 1
31
active
Sun, Feb 2
BLU @ THE
Feb 02
L51 - 74 5 2 1 0 0 4
2
2/2
2 1
10
active
Sun, Feb 9
OLD @ THE
Feb 09
W57 - 45 5 2 1 0 0 6
6
6/7
7 2
18
active
Sun, Feb 23
EPI @ THE
Feb 23
L68 - 71 3 1 2 0 0 8
4
4/4
4 5
20
active
Sun, Mar 2
TOR @ THE
Mar 02
W70 - 59 7 3 1 0 0 6
7
7/9
9 3
19
active
Sun, Mar 9
HUS @ THE
Mar 09
W40 - 31 5 1 1 0 2 0
0
0/0
0 0
6
active
Sun, Mar 23
BLU @ THE
Mar 23
L0 - 20
-
Sun, Mar 30
THE @ THU
Mar 30
W54 - 74 7 3 2 0 2 7
1
1/2
2 1
21
active
Sun, Apr 6
EPI @ THE
Apr 06
W74 - 49 7 5 0 0 0 8
2
2/2
2 2
18
active
Wed, Apr 16
OLD @ THE
Apr 16
L0 - 20
-
Sun, May 4
EPI @ THE
May 04
L0 - 20
-