Matt Sacks

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 13.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Old World Warriors

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 15
REL @ OLD
Sep 15
W66 - 52
-
Sun, Sep 22
COM @ OLD
Sep 22
L49 - 58
-
Sun, Sep 29
HUS @ OLD
Sep 29
W60 - 53
-
Sun, Oct 6
OLD @ COU
Oct 06
L51 - 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 20
TOR @ OLD
Oct 20
L60 - 61 2 1 1 0 2 3
1
1/1
1 1
13
active
Sun, Oct 27
OLD @ EPI
Oct 27
W58 - 84 2 3 2 0 0 6
4
4/5
5 3
16
active
Sun, Nov 3
BLU @ OLD
Nov 03
L55 - 76 3 3 2 0 1 3
5
5/5
5 1
14
active
Sun, Nov 10
OLD @ THU
Nov 10
W39 - 46 4 2 0 1 0 3
3
3/4
4 0
9
active
Sun, Nov 17
MAG @ OLD
Nov 17
L52 - 67 4 2 3 1 4 4
4
4/4
4 1
24
active
Sun, Nov 24
FAL @ OLD
Nov 24
L68 - 70 9 3 3 0 4 8
5
5/6
6 1
33
active
Sun, Dec 1
OLD @ FAL
Dec 01
L20 - 0
-