Ryan Xavier

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive The Association 6.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - The Association

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 26
THE @ THU
Jan 26
W65 - 67 1 0 0 0 2 0
0
0/0
0 1
6
active
Sun, Feb 2
BLU @ THE
Feb 02
L51 - 74 1 1 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Feb 9
OLD @ THE
Feb 09
W57 - 45 2 1 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Feb 23
EPI @ THE
Feb 23
L68 - 71 1 2 1 0 0 1
1
1/2
2 2
3
active
Sun, Mar 2
TOR @ THE
Mar 02
W70 - 59 1 0 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 0
2
active
Sun, Mar 9
HUS @ THE
Mar 09
W40 - 31 2 3 1 0 0 3
1
1/1
1 0
7
active
Sun, Mar 23
BLU @ THE
Mar 23
L0 - 20
-
Sun, Mar 30
THE @ THU
Mar 30
W54 - 74 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 6
EPI @ THE
Apr 06
W74 - 49 2 1 1 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 2
2
active
Wed, Apr 16
OLD @ THE
Apr 16
L0 - 20
-
Sun, May 4
EPI @ THE
May 04
L0 - 20
-