Cort Hodges

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive Toronto United 4.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 1.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - Toronto United

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 26
TOR @ BLU
Jan 26
L65 - 51
-
Sun, Feb 2
TOR @ EPI
Feb 02
L53 - 45 3 1 1 0 0 1
2
2/2
2 3
4
active
Sun, Feb 23
HUS @ TOR
Feb 23
L52 - 65 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 2
TOR @ THE
Mar 02
L70 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 9
OLD @ TOR
Mar 09
W68 - 63 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 16
EPI @ TOR
Mar 16
L45 - 65 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 23
TOR @ THU
Mar 23
L64 - 53 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 30
HUS @ TOR
Mar 30
W51 - 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 13
OLD @ TOR
Apr 13
L54 - 55 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 27
TOR @ BLU
Apr 27
L64 - 62 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, May 4
TOR @ OLD
May 04
W44 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, May 11
EPI @ TOR
May 11
L55 - 79
-