Zach Wallace

Missing
Position:
Height:
Weight:
High School:
College:

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2014 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 9.0 3.0 8.0 1.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive - Old World Warriors

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Feb 2
OLD @ HUS
Feb 02
L54 - 45 8 3 0 1 1 2
2
2/2
2 4
9
active
Sun, Feb 9
OLD @ THE
Feb 09
L57 - 45 8 2 1 0 2 3
0
0/0
0 5
12
active
Sun, Feb 23
OLD @ THU
Feb 23
L64 - 61 8 0 4 0 1 5
8
8/11
11 1
21
active
Sun, Mar 2
OLD @ BLU
Mar 02
W0 - 20
-
Sun, Mar 9
OLD @ TOR
Mar 09
L68 - 63 8 2 1 1 2 5
2
2/3
3 1
18
active
Sun, Mar 16
OLD @ HUS
Mar 16
W51 - 53 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 30
EPI @ OLD
Mar 30
W55 - 47 4 3 1 0 1 5
3
3/3
3 1
16
active
Sun, Apr 6
OLD @ THU
Apr 06
W62 - 63 6 1 1 0 1 5
9
9/9
9 1
22
active
Sun, Apr 13
OLD @ TOR
Apr 13
W54 - 55 4 2 1 0 2 4
4
4/5
5 3
18
active
Wed, Apr 16
OLD @ THE
Apr 16
W0 - 20
-
Sun, May 4
TOR @ OLD
May 04
L44 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active