Keindo Kakulatombo

Pid 38
Position: SF
Height: 6' 3
Weight: 171
High School: N/A
College: George Brown College

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 7.0 3.0 6.0 2.0 2.0
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Old World Warriors 3.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 1.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive No Mercy 4.0 1.0 3.0 1.0 2.0

Season Stats

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive - No Mercy

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 27
NO @ IN1
Jan 27
L67 - 55 3 1 2 1 0 2
0
0/0
0 2
4
active
Sun, Feb 3
NO @ EPI
Feb 03
W37 - 39 8 0 2 1 0 2
2
2/2
2 0
6
active
Sun, Feb 10
NO @ HUS
Feb 10
W51 - 58 6 2 0 1 0 0
1
1/4
4 2
1
active
Sun, Feb 17
NO @ MAG
Feb 17
L80 - 40 6 0 0 1 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Mar 3
NO @ THU
Mar 03
L50 - 36 3 0 1 0 0 0
2
2/2
2 5
2
active
Sun, Mar 10
NO @ OLD
Mar 10
L53 - 49
-
Sun, Mar 17
NO @ COU
Mar 17
L73 - 41 2 1 2 1 0 0
0
0/0
0 1
0
active
Sun, Apr 7
NO @ BLU
Apr 07
L65 - 40 5 2 1 1 0 2
0
0/1
1 1
4
active
Sun, Apr 14
NO @ COL
Apr 14
L55 - 43 4 1 1 2 0 0
1
1/2
2 1
1
active
Sun, Apr 21
NO @ REL
Apr 21
W42 - 44 8 0 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 3
0
active