Allen Luo

Pid 51
Position: PG/SG
Height: 5' 8
Weight: 165
High School: N/A
College: University of Toronto

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive All-In 4.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - All-In

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 22
ALL @ REL
Jan 22
W44 - 45 1 1 0 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 0
4
active
Sun, Feb 5
ALL @ SIL
Feb 05
W17 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Feb 26
HUS @ ALL
Feb 26
L22 - 73 2 1 3 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 3
0
active
Sun, Mar 4
OLD @ ALL
Mar 04
L40 - 91 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 11
ALL @ IN1
Mar 11
L59 - 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Mar 25
ALL @ HUS
Mar 25
L56 - 32 2 1 1 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 2
0
active
Sun, Apr 8
SET @ ALL
Apr 08
W40 - 38 1 1 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 3
2
active
Sun, Apr 15
ALL @ EPI
Apr 15
L59 - 38 1 1 1 0 0 0
1
1/2
2 1
1
active
Sat, Apr 28
ALL @ IN1
Apr 28
L48 - 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 29
SIL @ ALL
Apr 29
L0 - 20
-
Sun, May 6
KIL @ ALL
May 06
L46 - 56 1 1 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 2
0
active