Aaron Kwan

Pid 62
Position: PF
Height: 6' 0
Weight: 200
High School: St. Georges
College: N/A

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Set Shots 4.0 0.0 14.0 1.0 0.0

Season Stats

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive - Set Shots

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Jan 22
SET @ SIL
Jan 22
W41 - 56 14 0 0 1 0 1
2
2/3
3 1
4
active
Sun, Jan 29
SET @ OLD
Jan 29
L66 - 37 5 0 0 0 0 2
1
1/2
2 2
5
active
Sun, Feb 12
SET @ REL
Feb 12
L48 - 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Feb 26
PAC @ SET
Feb 26
L52 - 71 3 2 0 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 4
2
active
Sun, Mar 4
KIL @ SET
Mar 04
W55 - 53 1 0 0 0 0 3
1
1/1
1 3
7
active
Sun, Mar 25
HUS @ SET
Mar 25
L44 - 63 2 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Apr 1
SET @ IN1
Apr 01
L58 - 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 8
SET @ ALL
Apr 08
L40 - 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Apr 15
SET @ HUS
Apr 15
W36 - 43 3 0 0 1 0 2
1
1/4
4 3
5
active
Sun, Apr 29
SET @ TAK
Apr 29
L86 - 50 2 1 1 0 0 1
0
0/0
0 3
2
active
Sun, May 6
HUS @ SET
May 06
L29 - 46 7 1 1 0 0 2
0
0/0
0 2
4
active