Frederick Bautistta

Pid 82
Position: PG
Height: 5' 6
Weight: 165
High School: N/A
College: N/A

Season Averages

Season Team PPG APG RPG BPG SPG
Winter 2012 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Fall 2012 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Winter 2013 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Fall 2013 Mens Competitive Epic 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Season Stats

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive - Epic

Date Game Result rb ast st bl 3p fg
ftm
ft
fta pf
Points
Pts
Status
Sun, Sep 15
EPI @ THU
Sep 15
L55 - 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Sep 22
MAG @ EPI
Sep 22
L53 - 59 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Sep 29
EPI @ COU
Sep 29
L68 - 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Oct 6
FAL @ EPI
Oct 06
L30 - 56 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Oct 13
BLU @ EPI
Oct 13
W20 - 0
-
Sun, Oct 27
OLD @ EPI
Oct 27
L58 - 84 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 3
REL @ EPI
Nov 03
W82 - 55 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 10
EPI @ HUS
Nov 10
L81 - 49 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
active
Sun, Nov 17
TOR @ EPI
Nov 17
W62 - 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
0
0/0
0 0
0
dnp
Sun, Nov 24
COM @ EPI
Nov 24
W20 - 0
-