Huskies II

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 22, 11:30AM vs Pacemakers L 47 - 62
Sun Jan 29, 1:30PM vs Relics W 45 - 42
Sun Feb 5, 11:30AM vs Taking Talent L 31 - 55
Sun Feb 12, 9:30AM @ Epic W 46 - 57
Sun Mar 11, 10:30AM @ Huskies W 69 - 73
Sun Mar 25, 11:30AM vs All-In W 56 - 32
Sun Apr 1, 9:30AM @ Old World Warriors L 68 - 55
Sat Apr 14, 12:30PM vs Thunders L 58 - 76
Sun Apr 15, 10:30AM vs Set Shots L 36 - 43
Sun Apr 29, 9:30AM vs Killers Beez L 49 - 50
Sun May 6, 1:30PM @ Set Shots W 29 - 46
Sun May 13, 12:30PM @ Taking Talent L 46 - 40
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Missing Doug Hines PG 6.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 73 Richard Macintosh SF 5.0 2.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 75 Jano Badovinac C 7.0 5.0 3.0 1.0 2.0
Pid 76 Adrian Bowers PF 9.0 7.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 77 Devin Hannan SF 3.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 78 Brad Macintosh PG 0.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 79 Koy Badovinac SG/SF 12.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 80 Nathan Hale SF 5.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 74 Geoff Primeau SF 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Brett Publow PG 0.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Teams List