Pacemakers

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 22, 11:30AM @ Huskies II W 47 - 62
Sun Feb 5, 12:30PM @ Thunders W 70 - 71
Sun Feb 26, 11:59PM @ Set Shots W 52 - 71
Sun Mar 4, 1:30PM @ Taking Talent W 59 - 60
Sun Mar 11, 11:30AM @ Epic W 73 - 84
Sun Mar 25, 10:30AM @ Thunders W 55 - 63
Sun Apr 8, 10:30AM @ Old World Warriors W 52 - 63
Sat Apr 14, 2:30PM @ Killers Beez W 59 - 83
Sun Apr 15, 1:30PM @ Huskies W 71 - 76
Sun Apr 29, 11:30AM vs Relics W 83 - 52
Sun May 13, 1:30PM vs Killers Beez W 106 - 38
Sun May 27, 9:30AM vs Epic
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 43 Mathew Angell PF 8.0 6.0 2.0 1.0 1.0
Missing Brandon Gorman PG/SG 16.0 8.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 45 Lindsay Wilson PG/SG 17.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Paul Eldridge PF/C 6.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Jeffery Szita PF/C 15.0 7.0 3.0 0.0 2.0
Missing Hubert Davis 8.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Toms Lokmanis SF 9.0 5.0 1.0 1.0 1.0
Missing Kevin Mayers PG 0.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Brian Pozzobon SF 5.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Cory Glaister 6.0 5.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Scott Caroll 1.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 3.0
Missing Stan Li SG 12.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 3.0
Teams List