In10Sity

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 27, 12:30PM vs No Mercy W 67 - 55
Sun Feb 3, 1:30PM @ Relics L 62 - 57
Sun Feb 10, 1:30PM @ Thunders L 71 - 51
Sun Feb 17, 1:30PM @ Huskies L 86 - 54
Sun Mar 3, 10:30AM vs Epic L 48 - 53
Sun Mar 10, 1:30PM @ Collective L 69 - 54
Sun Mar 17, 1:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 71 - 48
Sun Apr 7, 11:30AM @ Court Cuts L 71 - 67
Sun Mar 24, 11:30AM @ Mag 7 L 66 - 50
Sun Apr 28, 1:30PM @ Blue Dream L 105 - 56
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 92 Alfred Lau SG 2.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Tony Ho SG/SF/PF 20.0 10.0 2.0 1.0 2.0
Pid 94 Marcus Reynoso PG/SG 2.0 3.0 6.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 95 Cole Braithwaite PG/SG 20.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 126 Reynolds Adjei SF 14.0 4.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Patryk Moskal SF/PF 9.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 91 Kevin Chiu SG/SF 2.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Mohamed Osman PF/C 13.0 8.0 2.0 1.0 1.0
Missing David Johnson PG/SG 0.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Adrian Nguyen SG 5.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Wajid Hoda PF/C 6.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 1.0

Fall 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 23, 11:30AM vs Thunders L 59 - 73
Sun Sep 30, 1:30PM @ Relics W 50 - 56
Sun Oct 7, 1:30PM @ All-In W 47 - 55
Sun Oct 14, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts L 56 - 45
Sun Oct 21, 10:30AM @ Epic W 60 - 71
Sun Oct 28, 12:30PM @ Huskies L 56 - 55
Sun Nov 11, 11:30AM vs Thunders L 48 - 85
Sun Nov 18, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts W 65 - 69
Sun Nov 4, 1:30PM @ Old World Warriors W 63 - 67
Sun Nov 25, 12:30PM @ All-In L 81 - 51
Sun Dec 2, 11:30AM @ Court Cuts L 59 - 49
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 160 Andy Kilmer SF 8.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 159 Anton Katipunon SF/PF 9.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 158 Ali Nizam SG 18.0 3.0 4.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 91 Kevin Chiu SG/SF 2.0 3.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 92 Alfred Lau SG 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 93 Jason Lau SG 0.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 94 Marcus Reynoso PG/SG 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 95 Cole Braithwaite PG/SG 8.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 126 Reynolds Adjei SF 10.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 96 Mackie Hilborn PF/C 2.0 8.0 0.0 1.0 0.0
Pid 180 Joe Crampton Center 11.0 6.0 3.0 2.0 0.0

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 29, 11:30AM vs Thunders L 49 - 62
Sun Feb 5, 1:30PM vs Killers Beez L 46 - 53
Sun Feb 12, 1:30PM vs SilverBacks W 75 - 44
Sun Feb 26, 9:30AM vs Relics L 53 - 54
Sun Mar 11, 12:30PM vs All-In W 59 - 39
Sun Mar 25, 9:30AM @ Epic L 67 - 47
Sun Apr 1, 1:30PM vs Set Shots W 58 - 41
Sun Apr 8, 1:30PM @ Taking Talent L 74 - 51
Sat Apr 14, 3:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 67 - 54
Sat Apr 28, 1:30PM vs All-In W 48 - 33
Sun May 6, 10:30AM vs Epic L 45 - 59
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 91 Kevin Chiu SG/SF 0.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 92 Alfred Lau SG 6.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 93 Jason Lau SG 0.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 94 Marcus Reynoso PG/SG 5.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 95 Cole Braithwaite PG/SG 14.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 96 Mackie Hilborn PF/C 7.0 7.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 97 Andrew Peynado SF 8.0 6.0 0.0 0.0 4.0
Pid 98 Jeff Lindquist SF 9.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 126 Reynolds Adjei SF 4.0 5.0 1.0 1.0 3.0
Missing Teddy Fordjour PF 5.0 8.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Missing Reed Roberts 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Teams List