All-In

Fall 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 23, 12:30PM vs Relics W 38 - 26
Sun Sep 30, 12:30PM vs Thunders L 44 - 57
Sun Oct 7, 1:30PM vs In10Sity L 47 - 55
Sun Oct 14, 11:30AM @ Epic L 55 - 43
Sun Oct 21, 12:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 60 - 52
Sun Oct 28, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts W 0 - 20
Sun Nov 4, 12:30PM @ Huskies L 54 - 26
Sun Nov 11, 12:30PM vs Relics W 59 - 44
Sun Nov 18, 11:30AM @ Epic L 58 - 56
Sun Nov 25, 12:30PM vs In10Sity W 81 - 51
Sun Dec 2, 1:30PM @ Huskies W 43 - 56
Sun Dec 9, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts L 79 - 58
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 52 Mathew Ma PF/C 9.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 49 Yaxing Su SG 5.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 48 Andrew Wong SG/SF 4.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Jason Qiao PF/C 8.0 7.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Luke Liu PG 10.0 7.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Bradley Liou PG 0.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Missing Troy Sun PF 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Tony Ho SG/SF/PF 19.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Missing David Ho PG 2.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Steven Ho PG 4.0 2.0 3.0 0.0 2.0
Missing David Georgievski 6.0 7.0 0.0 1.0 0.0
Missing Adrian Nguyen SG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 22, 12:30PM @ Relics W 44 - 45
Sun Feb 5, 9:30AM @ SilverBacks W 17 - 51
Sun Feb 26, 10:30AM vs Huskies L 22 - 73
Sun Mar 4, 12:30PM vs Old World Warriors L 40 - 91
Sun Mar 11, 12:30PM @ In10Sity L 59 - 39
Sun Mar 25, 11:30AM @ Huskies II L 56 - 32
Sun Apr 8, 12:30PM vs Set Shots W 40 - 38
Sun Apr 15, 11:30AM @ Epic L 59 - 38
Sat Apr 28, 1:30PM @ In10Sity L 48 - 33
Sun Apr 29, 1:30PM vs SilverBacks L 0 - 20
Sun May 6, 9:30AM vs Killers Beez L 46 - 56
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 48 Andrew Wong SG/SF 7.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 49 Yaxing Su SG 7.0 2.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 50 Adam Kagan SF/PF 7.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 51 Allen Luo PG/SG 4.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 52 Mathew Ma PF/C 8.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 54 Vincent Li SF/PF 2.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 55 Paul Kang 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 56 Jimmy Sun 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Troy Sun PF 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Bao Bo 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Tyrone Simon PF 8.0 10.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Missing Tony T 9.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Sean N 2.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Teams List