Set Shots

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 22, 1:30PM @ SilverBacks W 41 - 56
Sun Jan 29, 12:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 66 - 37
Sun Feb 12, 10:30AM @ Relics L 48 - 44
Sun Feb 26, 11:59PM vs Pacemakers L 52 - 71
Sun Mar 4, 11:30AM vs Killers Beez W 55 - 53
Sun Mar 25, 1:30PM vs Huskies L 44 - 63
Sun Apr 1, 1:30PM @ In10Sity L 58 - 41
Sun Apr 8, 12:30PM @ All-In L 40 - 38
Sun Apr 15, 10:30AM @ Huskies II W 36 - 43
Sun Apr 29, 12:30PM @ Taking Talent L 86 - 50
Sun May 6, 1:30PM vs Huskies II L 29 - 46
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 62 Aaron Kwan PF 4.0 14.0 0.0 1.0 0.0
Missing Junichi Zacks SF/PF 2.0 8.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Matt Bradamore SG/SF 2.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 66 Chris McLaughlin PF/C 26.0 15.0 2.0 1.0 1.0
Missing Hamza Quick SG/SF 5.0 5.0 2.0 1.0 4.0
Pid 107 Alex Wong SG/SF 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Frank Leung PG 2.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Tommy Vuong SG 8.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Ron Halverson 8.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing David Park PG 17.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Teams List