Mag 7

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 15, 1:30PM vs Blue Dream W 49 - 39
Sun Sep 22, 10:30AM @ Epic W 53 - 59
Sun Oct 6, 10:30AM @ Thunders W 48 - 56
Sun Oct 13, 11:30AM vs Falcons L 44 - 66
Sun Oct 20, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts L 46 - 42
Sun Oct 27, 10:30AM vs Complex L 0 - 20
Sun Nov 3, 12:30PM vs Toronto United W 66 - 57
Sun Nov 10, 12:30PM @ Relics W 41 - 65
Sun Nov 17, 12:30PM @ Old World Warriors W 52 - 67
Sun Nov 24, 1:30PM @ Huskies L 54 - 28
Sun Dec 1, 12:00PM @ Blue Dream L 54 - 46
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 196 Aman Dhillon SG/SF 5.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 15 Clayton Hoffman SF/PF 19.0 8.0 3.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 207 Alex Nikoloski PG/SG 16.0 7.0 2.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 151 Rohit Sethi PG 6.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 229 Adam Rambert PG/SG 2.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Michael Kissi PF/C 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 198 Adam MacLean SF/PF 6.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 12 Jon Clark C 5.0 12.0 1.0 1.0 0.0
Missing Lazar Levic 2.0 1.0 0.0 1.0 0.0
Missing Poene Manigat 9.0 7.0 4.0 0.0 2.0

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 20, 11:30AM vs Old World Warriors L 46 - 57
Sun Jan 27, 11:30AM @ Court Cuts W 50 - 51
Sun Feb 10, 10:30AM vs Epic L 34 - 55
Sun Feb 17, 10:30AM vs No Mercy W 80 - 40
Sun Feb 24, 11:30AM @ Collective L 51 - 47
Sun Mar 3, 11:30AM vs Relics L 28 - 43
Sun Mar 17, 11:30AM vs Huskies W 59 - 42
Sun Mar 24, 11:30AM vs In10Sity W 66 - 50
Sun Apr 14, 1:30PM vs Blue Dream L 46 - 65
Sun Apr 21, 12:30PM @ Thunders L 53 - 50
Sun May 5, 1:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 58 - 46
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 151 Rohit Sethi PG 18.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 15 Clayton Hoffman SF/PF 18.0 14.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 196 Aman Dhillon SG/SF 2.0 6.0 4.0 0.0 2.0
Missing Michael Kissi PF/C 8.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 198 Adam MacLean SF/PF 0.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Gurpreet Thind PF/C 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 207 Alex Nikoloski PG/SG 6.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Jas Dhanju SF/PF 2.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Adam Nikoloski 6.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 229 Adam Rambert PG/SG 17.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 2.0
Teams List