Complex

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 22, 11:30AM @ Old World Warriors W 49 - 58
Sun Sep 29, 1:30PM vs Toronto United W 55 - 50
Sun Oct 6, 1:30PM @ Relics W 34 - 47
Sun Oct 13, 10:30AM @ Huskies W 50 - 64
Sun Oct 20, 12:30PM @ Blue Dream L 54 - 51
Sun Oct 27, 10:30AM @ Mag 7 W 0 - 20
Sun Nov 3, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts L 72 - 51
Sun Nov 10, 1:30PM vs Falcons L 42 - 48
Sun Nov 17, 11:30AM @ Thunders L 83 - 47
Sun Nov 24, 10:30AM @ Epic L 20 - 0
Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM @ Thunders L 60 - 57
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 251 Mohammed Al-Salem PG/SG 3.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 252 Ali Al-Khafaji PG 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 253 Akeem Francis SG 11.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 254 Hadi Hasib PF 0.0 8.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 255 Irfaan Hasham PF 2.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 256 Cavell Chevannes SF 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 257 Ahmed Osman SG 3.0 3.0 0.0 1.0 1.0
Pid 258 Steve Bucknell C 27.0 24.0 1.0 1.0 1.0
Pid 259 Trae Greaves SF 8.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Mustakim Samji 11.0 3.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Teams List