Falcons

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 22, 12:30PM @ Toronto United W 40 - 45
Sun Sep 29, 10:30AM @ Relics W 53 - 61
Sun Oct 6, 11:30AM @ Epic W 30 - 56
Sun Oct 13, 11:30AM @ Mag 7 W 44 - 66
Sun Oct 20, 11:30AM @ Thunders L 46 - 41
Sun Oct 27, 12:30PM @ Huskies W 49 - 59
Sun Nov 10, 10:30AM @ Blue Dream W 57 - 65
Sun Nov 10, 1:30PM @ Complex W 42 - 48
Sun Nov 17, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts W 52 - 63
Sun Nov 24, 11:30AM @ Old World Warriors W 68 - 70
Sun Dec 1, 10:30AM vs Old World Warriors W 20 - 0
Sun Dec 8, 6:00AM vs Blue Dream L 79 - 90
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 219 Yahsun El PG/SG 7.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 235 John Carnrite SG/SF 2.0 3.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 243 Al Cole 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Eric Wynters 17.0 2.0 0.0 1.0 3.0
Pid 246 Jadyn Carnrite 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.0 1.0
Missing Robert Noel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Dwayne Byers 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Omar King Bey 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Victor Herbert 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Louis Kottis 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 284 Erik Andrews 3.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Brian Campbell 12.0 8.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Sean Palmer 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 214 Bruce King SF/PF 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Teams List