Epic

Winter 2014 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Feb 2, 10:30AM vs Toronto United W 53 - 45
Sun Feb 9, 10:30AM vs Thunders L 60 - 66
Sun Feb 23, 10:30AM @ The Association W 68 - 71
Sun Mar 9, 11:30AM @ Blue Dream L 84 - 61
Sun Mar 16, 10:30AM @ Toronto United W 45 - 65
Sun Mar 23, 10:30AM @ Huskies W 45 - 57
Sun Mar 30, 12:30PM @ Old World Warriors L 55 - 47
Sun Apr 6, 12:30PM @ The Association L 74 - 49
Sun Apr 6, 11:30AM @ Blue Dream L 78 - 47
Sun Apr 13, 6:30AM @ Thunders L 62 - 48
Sun May 4, 8:30AM @ The Association W 0 - 20
Sun May 11, 6:30AM @ Toronto United W 55 - 79
Sun May 11, 1:30PM @ Blue Dream L 86 - 69
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Missing Raymond Montaniel 7.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 269 Ronnie Garcia PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 81 Charles leonio PG 5.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Earl Leonio 3.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 26 Edward Pacificador PG/SG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 24 Stephen Zephyrine SG 2.0 1.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 25 Brendon Zephyrine SF/PF 4.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 27 Martins Sustikovs SG/SF 9.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 22 Jermine Fletcher SF/PF 9.0 6.0 1.0 1.0 0.0
Pid 20 Kendrick Williams PF/C 10.0 4.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 270 Giancarlo Burdi PF 4.0 3.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 15 Clayton Hoffman SF/PF 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Fall 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 15, 10:30AM @ Thunders L 55 - 43
Sun Sep 22, 10:30AM vs Mag 7 L 53 - 59
Sun Sep 29, 11:30AM @ Court Cuts L 68 - 51
Sun Oct 6, 11:30AM vs Falcons L 30 - 56
Sun Oct 13, 12:30PM vs Blue Dream W 20 - 0
Sun Oct 27, 9:30AM vs Old World Warriors L 58 - 84
Sun Nov 3, 11:30AM vs Relics W 82 - 55
Sun Nov 10, 9:30AM @ Huskies L 81 - 49
Sun Nov 17, 9:30AM vs Toronto United W 62 - 44
Sun Nov 24, 10:30AM vs Complex W 20 - 0
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 24 Stephen Zephyrine SG 6.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 20 Kendrick Williams PF/C 16.0 11.0 1.0 2.0 1.0
Pid 156 Raymond Williams SF 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 27 Martins Sustikovs SG/SF 8.0 2.0 4.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 22 Jermine Fletcher SF/PF 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 82 Frederick Bautistta PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 26 Edward Pacificador PG/SG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 23 Dan Diaz PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 25 Brendon Zephyrine SF/PF 2.0 3.0 2.0 1.0 2.0
Pid 81 Charles leonio PG 12.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 83 Angelo Altamare SF/PF 3.0 1.0 0.0 1.0 0.0
Pid 269 Ronnie Garcia PG 6.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 270 Giancarlo Burdi PF 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Justin Kimens 4.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Lance Dioubate PF/C 3.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Missing Earl Leonio 9.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0

Winter 2013 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 27, 10:30AM @ Thunders W 60 - 68
Sun Feb 3, 10:30AM vs No Mercy L 37 - 39
Sun Feb 10, 10:30AM @ Mag 7 W 34 - 55
Sun Feb 17, 12:30PM @ Collective W 33 - 45
Sun Mar 3, 10:30AM @ In10Sity W 48 - 53
Sun Mar 10, 10:30AM @ Court Cuts L 64 - 63
Sun Mar 17, 12:30PM @ Relics W 44 - 56
Sun Apr 7, 10:30AM @ Old World Warriors L 58 - 47
Sun Mar 24, 12:30PM @ Blue Dream L 68 - 52
Sun Apr 28, 11:30AM @ Huskies L 65 - 64
Sun May 5, 10:30AM @ Huskies L 58 - 52
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 206 Sergei K C 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 26 Edward Pacificador PG/SG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 24 Stephen Zephyrine SG 7.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 82 Frederick Bautistta PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 20 Kendrick Williams PF/C 10.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 25 Brendon Zephyrine SF/PF 4.0 6.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 22 Jermine Fletcher SF/PF 10.0 4.0 4.0 1.0 2.0
Pid 23 Dan Diaz PG 0.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 83 Angelo Altamare SF/PF 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 27 Martins Sustikovs SG/SF 35.0 7.0 1.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 156 Raymond Williams SF 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 81 Charles leonio PG 4.0 3.0 2.0 1.0 1.0

Fall 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Sep 23, 10:30AM vs Court Cuts W 55 - 52
Sun Sep 30, 11:30AM vs Huskies L 54 - 57
Sun Oct 7, 10:30AM vs Old World Warriors W 52 - 48
Sun Oct 14, 11:30AM vs All-In W 55 - 43
Sun Oct 21, 10:30AM vs In10Sity L 60 - 71
Sun Oct 28, 11:30AM vs Relics W 51 - 48
Sun Nov 4, 10:30AM vs Thunders L 47 - 57
Sun Nov 11, 10:30AM vs Court Cuts L 49 - 62
Sun Nov 18, 11:30AM vs All-In W 58 - 56
Sun Nov 25, 10:30AM vs Old World Warriors W 55 - 51
Sun Dec 2, 10:30AM @ Old World Warriors L 57 - 54
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 24 Stephen Zephyrine SG 2.0 4.0 2.0 0.0 3.0
Pid 25 Brendon Zephyrine SF/PF 8.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 27 Martins Sustikovs SG/SF 18.0 5.0 1.0 1.0 1.0
Pid 23 Dan Diaz PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 156 Raymond Williams SF 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 20 Kendrick Williams PF/C 7.0 7.0 1.0 1.0 0.0
Pid 81 Charles leonio PG 18.0 1.0 3.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 83 Angelo Altamare SF/PF 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 22 Jermine Fletcher SF/PF 2.0 5.0 1.0 1.0 1.0
Pid 26 Edward Pacificador PG/SG 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 82 Frederick Bautistta PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Missing Bon Gerona PG 6.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Winter 2012 Mens Competitive

Season Schedule
Date Game Score
Sun Jan 22, 10:30AM @ Taking Talent L 46 - 45
Sun Jan 29, 9:30AM vs Killers Beez W 54 - 53
Sun Feb 5, 10:30AM @ Huskies L 75 - 71
Sun Feb 12, 9:30AM vs Huskies II L 46 - 57
Sun Mar 4, 9:30AM vs Thunders L 44 - 58
Sun Mar 11, 11:30AM vs Pacemakers L 73 - 84
Sun Mar 25, 9:30AM vs In10Sity W 67 - 47
Sun Apr 8, 9:30AM vs Relics W 68 - 54
Sun Apr 15, 11:30AM vs All-In W 59 - 38
Sun Apr 29, 10:30AM vs SilverBacks W 84 - 45
Sun May 6, 10:30AM @ In10Sity W 45 - 59
Sun May 13, 9:30AM @ Thunders W 58 - 62
Sun May 27, 9:30AM @ Pacemakers
Roster
Photo Player Position PPG RPG APG BPG SPG
Pid 19 Carlos Andrade SF/PF 10.0 4.0 2.0 3.0 0.0
Pid 20 Kendrick Williams PF/C 9.0 5.0 2.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 21 Jonathan Tam C 0.0 5.0 1.0 4.0 1.0
Pid 22 Jermine Fletcher SF/PF 4.0 5.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 23 Dan Diaz PG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 24 Stephen Zephyrine SG 3.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 25 Brendon Zephyrine SF/PF 14.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 2.0
Pid 26 Edward Pacificador PG/SG 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 27 Martins Sustikovs SG/SF 5.0 2.0 1.0 0.0 1.0
Pid 81 Charles leonio PG 8.0 5.0 3.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 82 Frederick Bautistta PG 0.0 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0
Pid 83 Angelo Altamare SF/PF 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Teams List